A Spirit My Dad saw

(Spirit visit–an exerpt from my diary written 2/4/2011 or 2012 on a Monday)


Sitting on couch watching TV.  Already dreading Rehab later today !

Father help me in the name of Jesus.  Keep my knee and my $ to keep this house and bills afloat and my earthly father;  all in your arms and safety.  Amen.

Last night Dad was asleep on the recliner and I woke him up and he told me that as he was waking up he saw a very small person standing in front of him and next to me and he said that he thought it was a male and was just looking at him with no particular expression.  Then it was gone.  Hmmm…..This is not the first time he has seen into another realm.

Leave a Reply

